STAFF DIRECTORY

Emerson Building, 2001 Capitol Avenue, Cheyenne, WY 82002-006 - egi@wyo.gov

~ADMINISTRATION~

Main Phone:  (307) 777-6835 or (800) 891-9241 in WY
Fax:  (307) 777-7685


Program Manager: Ralph Hayes - Phone: 307-777-5440  
Email: ralph.hayes@wyo.gov

Assistant Program Manager: Pamela Unruh - Phone: 307-777-8645 
Email: pamela.unruh@wyo.gov

Training Coordinator: Karyn Williams - Phone: 307-777-6714  
Email: karyn.williams@wyo.gov

Statistician: Laura Yetter - Phone: 307-777-6716  
Email: laura.yetter1@wyo.gov

Office Assistant: VACANT - Phone: 307-777-8657  
Email: 

HR Benefits Specialist: Kriss Giersch - Phone: 307-777-5484  
Email: kriss.Giersch@wyo.gov

HR Benefits Specialist: Shirley Gilham - Phone: 307-777-6717  
Email: shirley.gilham@wyo.gov@wyo.gov

HR Benefits Specialist: April Klahn - Phone: 307-777-6835  
Email: april.klahn@wyo.gov

HR Benefits Specialist: Kathy Simpson - Phone: 307-777-2945  
Email: kathy.simpson@wyo.gov

HR Benefits Specialist: Deb Vaughan - Phone: 307-777-8646  
Email: deb.vaughan@wyo.gov






Contact Us


Emerson Building
2001 Capitol Ave. Rm. B3
Cheyenne, Wy   82002
Telephone: (307) 777-6835 or (800) 891-9241 in WY
FAX: (307) 777-7685
EMAIL: egi@wyo.gov

Office hours are 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday except holidays.