STAFF DIRECTORY

Emerson Building, 2001 Capitol Avenue, Cheyenne, WY 82002

Administration
Fax:  (307) 777-6659

Administrator: Patricia L. Bach - Phone: (307) 777-6722 
Email: tricia.bach1@wyo.gov
Grievance/Appeals Coordinator: VACANT - Phone: (307) 777-6728 
Email: 
Project Coordinator: Karla Smith - Phone: (307) 777-8242  
Email: karla.smith@wyo.gov
Executive Assistant: Tricia Flores - Phone: (307) 777-6713  
Email: tricia.flores2@wyo.gov

Applicant Services
Main Phone:  (307) 777-7188
Fax:  (307) 777-6562

Human Resource Assistant: Marlene Dunn - Phone: (307) 777-6726  
Email: marlene.dunn@wyo.gov

Consultative Services
Fax:  (307) 777-6562

Agency Services Manager: Erin Williams - Phone: (307) 777-6769  
Email: erin.williams@wyo.gov
Compensation/Personnel Rules Coordinator: Lori Eichheim - Phone: (307) 777-6727
 Email: lori.eichheim@wyo.gov
Senior Human Resource Consultant (PMI): VACANT - Phone: (307) 777-8236  
Email: 
Senior Human Resource Associate: Lorrie Abeyta - Phone: (307) 777-6744  
Email:  lorrie.abeyta@wyo.gov
NEOGOV/Recruitment Administrator: Alicia Glover - Phone: (307) 777-6734  
Email: alicia.glover@wyo.gov
PMI/Halogen Administrator: Brenda Kelly-Mitchell - Phone: (307) 777-8647 
Email: brenda.kelly@wyo.gov
Job Classification Consultant: Susan Hoyt- Phone: (307) 777-6720  
Email: susan.hoyt@wyo.gov

Data/Payroll Services
Fax:  (307) 777-6731

State Payroll Auditor: VACANT - Phone: (307) 777-6726  
Email: 
ETS-Recruitment Systems Analyst: Gail Christenson - Phone: (307) 777-6735  
Email: gail.christenson@wyo.gov

Training and Development Services
Fax:  (307) 777-6659

Distance Learning Coordinator: VACANT - Phone: (307) 777-6742  
Email:
Distance Learning Media Coordinator: Matt Nagy - Phone: (307) 760-1259  
Email: matthew.nagy@wyo.gov





Contact Us


A & I Human Resources
Emerson Building
2001 Capitol Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307 777-6713
FAX: 307 777-6659

APPLICATION & HIRING ASSISTANCE
Emerson Building
Phone: 307 777 7188
stjobs@wyo.gov
FAX: 307 777-6562

HRD WEBSITE
hrd-webmaster@wyo.gov

Office hours are 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, MST, Monday through Friday, except holidays.