Subject Matter Contacts

While each Human Resource Division (HRD) analyst is a generalist, they may be assigned to specific areas of expertise to consult with state agencies, they are listed below. Agencies should contact Primary Contact for assistance.  The Secondary Contact is available to assist in the absence of the primary.

Emerson Building, 2001 Capitol Avenue, Cheyenne, WY 82002


Agency Recruitments, Vacancy Announcements and Preferences
Assistance with NEOGOV, recruitment requests, and vacancy announcements.

Primary Contact: Alicia Glover - Phone: (307) 777-6734 - Email: alicia.glover@wyo.gov
Secondary Contact: Susan Hoyt - Phone: (307) 777-6720 - Email: susan.hoyt@wyo.gov


Applicant Services
Assistance to job applicants.

Primary Contact: Marlene Dunn - Phone: (307) 777-6726 - Email: marlene.dunn@wyo.gov


Class Specifications and Minimum Qualifications (MQ's)
Questions on the content of class specifications and minimum qualifications.

Primary Contact: Alicia Glover - Phone: (307) 777-6734 - Email: alicia.glover@wyo.gov
Secondary Contact: Susan Hoyt - Phone: (307) 777-6720 - Email: susan.hoyt@wyo.gov


Compensation and Salary Surveys
Question on salary surveys.

Primary Contact: Lori Eichheim - Phone: (307) 777-6727 - Email: lori.eichheim@wyo.gov 
Secondary: Erin Williams - Phone: (307) 777-6769 - Email: erin.williams@wyo.gov


Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA)/Fair Labor Standards Act (FLSA)
Questions on FMLA and FLSA.

Primary Contact: Lori Eichheim - Phone: (307) 777-6727 - Email: lori.eichheim@wyo.gov
Secondary Contact: Erin Williams - Phone: (307) 777-6769 - Email: erin.williams@wyo.gov


Grievance and Appeals
Assistance on employee grievances and appeals.

Primary Contact: VACANT - Phone: (307) 777-6728 - Email: 
Secondary Contact: Tricia Bach - Phone: (307) 777-6722 - Email: tricia.bach1@wyo.gov


Human Resource Division Training Coordination
Coordinates the planning, organizing and scheduling of statewide human resource community training and events.

Primary Contact: VACANT - Phone: (307) 777-6728 - Email: 
 

Job Evaluation
Questions on the classification process and on Hay Method of job evaluation.

Primary Contact: Susan Hoyt - Phone: (307) 777-6720 - Email: susan.hoyt@wyo.gov
Secondary Contact: Erin Williams - Phone: (307) 777-6769 - Email: erin.williams@wyo.gov


Mediation
Questions regarding employee mediation.

Primary Contact: Karla Smith - Phone: (307) 777-8240 - Email: karla.smith@wyo.gov
Secondary Contact: Erin Williams - Phone (307) 777-6769 - Email: erin.williams@wyo.gov


NEOGOV and Systems Support
Questions on NEOGOV and login assistance.

Primary Contact: Alicia Glover - Phone: (307) 777-6734 - Email: alicia.glover@wyo.gov
Secondary Contacts: 
Marlene Dunn - Phone: (307) 6726 - Email: marlene.dunn@wyo.gov
Susan Hoyt - Phone: (307) 777-6720 - Email: susan.hoyt@wyo.gov


Payroll
Questions on payroll transactions.

Primary Contact: VACANT - Phone: (307) 777-6429 
Secondary Contact: Susan Hoyt - Phone: (307) 777-6720 - Email: susan.hoyt@wyo.gov
 

Performance Management Initiative (PMI)
Questions on the steps of the performance appraisal process and forms.

Primary Contact: Brenda Kelly-Mitchell - Phone: (307) 777-8647 - Email: brenda.kelly@wyo.gov
Secondary Contact: Susan Hoyt - Phone: (307) 777-6720 - Email: susan.hoyt@wyo.gov


Personnel Rules and Compensation Policy
General questions.

Primary Contact: Lori Eichheim - Phone: (307) 777-6727 - Email: lori.eichheim@wyo.gov
Secondary Contact: VACANT - Phone: (307) 777-6728 - Email: 


Recruitment Strategy
Assistance with difficult to recruit positions, selection processes and interviewing.

Primary Contact: Alicia Glover - Phone: (307) 777-6734 - Email: alicia.glover@wyo.gov
Secondary Contact: Susan Hoyt - Phone: (307) 777-6720 - Email: susan.hoyt@wyo.gov


Reports and Data Analysis
Questions related to Workforce Report or reports from payroll system.

Primary Contact: VACANT - Phone: (307) 777-6429
Secondary Contact: Lori Eichheim - Phone: (307) 777-6727 - Email: lori.eichheim@wyo.gov
 

WISE Coordination
Assistance with WISE registration and trainer coordination.

Primary Contact: Matt Nagy - Phone: (307) 760-1259 - Email: matthew.nagy@wyo.gov

Contact Us


A & I Human Resources
Emerson Building
2001 Capitol Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307 777-6713
FAX: 307 777-6659

APPLICATION & HIRING ASSISTANCE
Emerson Building
Phone: 307 777 7188
stjobs@wyo.gov
FAX: 307 777-6562

HRD WEBSITE
hrd-webmaster@wyo.gov

Office hours are 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, MST, Monday through Friday, except holidays.